IPL Winners List – RR in 2008 to CSK in 2022

IPL has come a long way to it’s 15th season as TATA IPL 2022. Chennai Super Kings (CSK) was winner in IPL 2021. We have made a list of all the winners from 2008 to 2021. The table below includes season, winner, runner up, venue and player of the match from 2008 to 2021.

IPL Winner List 2008 to 2021 - Paisa Kaudi
IPL Winner List 2008 to 2021 – Paisa Kaudi

IPL Winners List from 2008 to 2021

SeasonWinnerWinning MarginRunner-upVenuePlayer of the Match
Won by 7 wicketsRajasthan
Narendra Modi StatdiumHardik
2021Chennai Super KingsWon by 27 runsKolkata Knight RidersDubai International Cricket StadiumFaf du Plessis
2020Mumbai IndiansWon by 5 wicketsDelhi CapitalsDubai International Cricket StadiumTrent Boult
2019Mumbai IndiansWon by 1 runChennai Super KingsRajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, HyderabadJasprit Bumrah
2018Chennai Super KingsWon by 8 wicketsSunrisers HyderabadWankhede Stadium, MumbaiShane Watson
2017Mumbai IndiansWon by 1 runRising Pune SupergiantsRajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, HyderabadKrunal Pandya
2016Sunrisers HyderabadWon by 8 runsRoyal Challengers BangaloreM. Chinnaswamy Stadium, BangaloreBen Cutting
2015Mumbai IndiansWon by 41 runsChennai Super KingsEden Gardens, KolkataRohit Sharma
2014Kolkata Knight RidersWon by 3 wicketsPunjab KingsM. Chinnaswamy Stadium, BangaloreManish Pandey
2013Mumbai IndiansWon by 23 runsChennai Super KingsEden Gardens, KolkataKieron Pollard
2012Kolkata Knight RidersWon by 5 wicketsChennai Super KingsM. A. Chidambaram Stadium, ChennaiManvinder Bisla
2011Chennai Super KingsWon by 58 runsRoyal Challengers BangaloreM. A. Chidambaram Stadium, ChennaiMurali Vijay
2010Chennai Super KingsWon by 22 runsMumbai IndiansDY Patil Stadium, Navi MumbaiSuresh Raina
2009Deccan ChargersWon by 6 runsRoyal Challengers BangaloreWanderers Stadium, JohhanesburgAnil Kumble
2008Rajasthan RoyalsWon by 3 wicketsChennai Super KingsDY Patil Stadium, Navi MumbaiYusuf Pathan
IPL Winners List from 2008 to 2021

Check IPL Orange Cap and Purple Cap Winner list from 2008 to 2021

Check All Teams & Players List in IPL 2022

Get TATA IPL 2022 Schedule / Time Table

Check IPL 2022 Live Streaming and TV Channel List

IPL Winners List FAQs

Which team won the maximum IPL titles?

Mumbai Indians won maximum number of IPL titles (5 times).

Who is the leading wicket taker in IPL?

Lasith Malinga from Mumbai Indias with 170 wickets is the leading wicket taker in IPL.

Who is the leading run scorer in IPL?

Virat Kohli from RCB with 6283 runs is the leading run scorer in IPL.

Who has hit the most sixes in IPL history?

Chris Gayle with 357 sixes is the leading six hitter in the IPL history.

Which team is maximum time runner up in IPL?

Chennai Super Kings (CSK) – 5 times.

Who is the winner of IPL 2021?

Chennai Super Kings (CSK) won IPL 2021 title.

TATA IPL 2022 Points TableClick Here
TATA IPL 2022 Live Score, Results, Man of the Match TodayClick Here
Official WebsiteClick Here
Paisa Kaudi HomeClick Here

Leave a Comment